Quick announcement

If anybody had trouble accessing the Grumpy’s Garden post that I put up a couple of weeks ago, please try again. In my attempt to get the post livin’ on Tulsa time (WordPress defaults to Greenwich Mean Time), I think I accidentally clicked the “Private” option, making it impossible for anybody to access the post without a password.

Oops. Mea culpa. It should be fixed now; if it’s not, please let me know.

~ by redforkhippie on March 3, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

